Harmony Hall Centre for Seniors

Loading Map…

Address
2-14 The Market Place
East York
ON


Canada


Upcoming Events

  • Tai Chi - Monday, December 9, 2019 - 9:30 am to 10:30 am
  • Gentle Fitness - Monday, December 9, 2019 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Tai Chi - Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 9:30 am to 10:30 am
  • Yoga - Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
  • Tai Chi - Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 9:30 am to 10:30 am
  • Gentle Fitness - Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Basic Computer - Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Knit & Chat - Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
  • Tai Chi - Friday, December 13, 2019 - 9:30 am to 10:30 am
  • Yoga - Friday, December 13, 2019 - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
  • Tai Chi - Monday, December 16, 2019 - 9:30 am to 10:30 am
  • Gentle Fitness - Monday, December 16, 2019 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Tai Chi - Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 9:30 am to 10:30 am
  • Yoga - Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
  • Tai Chi - Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:30 am to 10:30 am
  • Gentle Fitness - Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Basic Computer - Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Knit & Chat - Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
  • Tai Chi - Friday, December 20, 2019 - 9:30 am to 10:30 am
  • Book Club - Friday, December 20, 2019 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
1 2