Holiday Hours

Please note that the Centre is closed on December 25 and 26 2017, and January 1, 2019.

The Centre's hours of operation over the holidays are listed below.

Holiday Hours

Monday December 23 – 9am to 8pm
Tuesday December 24 – 9am to 5pm
Wednesday December 25 – CLOSED
Thursday December 26 – CLOSED
Friday December 27 – 9am to 5pm
Saturday December 28 – 10am to 1pm

Monday December 30, 2019 – 9am to 8pm
Tuesday December 31 – 9am to 5pm
Wednesday January 1 – CLOSED
Thursday January 2 – 9am to 8pm
Friday January 3 – 9am to 5pm
Saturday January 4 – 10am to 1pm

Happy Holidays and best wishes for good health, wellness and community in 2020!